SPECIALTY FOODS IN CONNECTICUT

Norpaco Gourmet Foods, New Britian, CT,

860-223-4600, 

www.norpaco.com 

Storye Bread, Glastonbury, CT,

800-506-2312, 

www.storyebread.com 

Waffalloons, Manchester, CT,

860-647-1923, 

www.waffalloons.com

Matthews 1812 House Inc. , Cornwall Bridge, CT,

860-672-0149, 

www.matthews1812house.com

Izzy B's Allergy Free Cupcakes, Norwalk, CT,

203-810-4378, 

www.ibcakes.com 

Matthews 1812 House Inc. , Cornwall Bridge, CT,

860-672-0149, 

www.matthews1812house.com

Sweet Marias, Waterbury, CT,

203-755-4099, 

www.sweet-marias.com

Bishops Orchards, Guilford, CT,

203-453-2338, 

www.bishopsorchardswinery.com

Civitello Biscotti, Hamden, CT,

800-362-5171, 

www.civitellobiscotti.com

Gilbert's Gourmet Goodies, Sandy Hook, CT,

203-733-8217, 

www.gilbertsgourmetgoodies.com

Savor Fine Foods, Waterbury, CT,

860-274-9000, 

www.savorcookies.com

Simpson & Vail, Brookfield, CT,

800-282-TEAS, 

www.svtea.com

Sweet & Simple, Fairfield, CT,

203-292-8992, 

www.sweetandsimple.com

 

Sweet Maria’s Inc., Glastonbury, CT,

860-490-1407, 

www.sweet-marias.com

 

Sweet Mavens, Glastonbury, CT,

860-490-1407, 

www.sweetmavens.com

Lyman Orchards, Middletown, CT,

860-349-1793 

www.lymanorchards.com

Back East Brewing, Windsor, CT,

860-214-0088, 

www.backeastbeer.com

Cavalry Brewing, Oxford, CT,

203-262-6075, 

www.cavalrybrewing.com

Cottrell Brewing, Pawcatuck, CT,

860-599-8213, 

www.cottrellbrewing.com

New England Brewing, Woodbridge, CT,

203-387-2222, 

www.newenglandbrewing.com

Southport Brewing, Southport, CT,

203-256-2337, 

www.southportbrewing.com

Spanish Peaks Brewing Co., Stamford, CT,

831-386-0827, 

www.spanishpeaksbrewing.com

Thomas Hooker Brewery, Bloomfield, CT,

860-242-3111, 

www.hookerbeer.com

B.F. Clyde's Cider Mill, Old Mystic, CT,

800-536-3354, 

www.bfclydescidermill.com

 

Benjamins Orchards, Brooklyn, CT,

860-774-5620, 

www.benjaminsorchard.com

 

Bishops Orchards, Guilford, CT,

203-453-2338, 

www.bishopsorchardswinery.com

Farmer's Cow, Lebanon, CT,

866-355-2697, 

www.thefarmerscow.com

Ashlawn Farm Coffee, Lyme, CT,

860-434-3636, 

www.farmcoffee.com

Black Hall Roasters, New London, CT,

860-608-6512, 

www.blackhallroasters.com

Dybreak Coffee Roasters, Glastonbury, CT,

800-882-5282, 

www.daybreakcoffee.com

Omar Coffee Company, Newington, CT,

860-667-8889,

www.omarcoffee.com 

Quiet Corner Coffee Roasters, Ashton, CT,

860-576-0417, 

www.quietcornercoffeeroasters.com

Simpson & Vail, Brookfield, CT,

800-282-TEAS, 

www.svtea.com

Willoughby’s Coffee & Tea, Branford, CT,

800-388-8400, 

www.willoughbyscoffee.com

Simpson & Vail, Brookfield, CT,

800-282-TEAS, 

www.svtea.com

Westford Hill Distillers, Ashford, CT,

860-429-0464, 

wwwwestfordhill.com

Farmer's Cow, Lebanon, CT,

866-355-2697, 

www.thefarmerscow.com

Bloody Good Products, Branford, CT,

203-457-2653, 

www.bloodybold.com

Hosmer Mtn. Brewing Co., Willamantic, CT,

860-423-1555, 

www.hosmersoda.com

Ripe, Wallingford, CT,

203-303-7494, 

www.drinkripe.com

Foxon Beverages, East Haven, CT,

203-467-7874, 

www.foxonpark.com

Hosmer Mtn. Brewing Co., Willamantic, CT,

860-423-1555, 

www.hosmersoda.com

Daybreak Coffee Roasters, Glastyonbury, CT,

800-882-5282, 

www.daybreakcoffee.com

R.C. Bigelow Inc., Fairfield, CT,

888-244-3569, 

www.bigelowtea.com

 

Simpson & Vail, Brookfield, CT,

800-282-TEAS,

www.svtea.com

Willoughby’s Coffee & Tea, Branford, CT,

800-388-8400, 

www.willoughbyscoffee.com

Hosmer Mtn. Brewing Co., Willamantic, CT, 860-423-1555, www.hosmersoda.com

Chamard Vineyards, Clinton, CT, 860-664-0299, www.chamard.com

Connecticut Valley Winery, New Hartford, CT, 860-489-9463, www.ctvalleywinery.com

 

DiGrazia Vineyards, Brookfield, CT, 203-775-1616, www.digrazia.com

Gouveia Vinyards, Wallingford, CT, 203-265-5526, www.gouveiavinyards.com

Haight Brown Vineyard,Litchfield, CT, 860-307-5426, www.haightvinyards.com 

Jonathan Edwards Winery, North Stonington, CT, 860-535-0202, www.jedwardswinery.com

 

Jones Family Farms, Shelton, CT, 203-929-8245, www.jonesfamilyfarms.com

Land of Nod Winery, East Canaan, CT, 860-824-5225, www.landofnodwinery.com

Maugle Sierra Vineyards, Ledyard, CT, 860-464-2987, www.mauglesierravinyards.com

 

McLaughlin Vineyards, Sandy Hook, CT, 866-599-9463, www.mclaughlinvinyards.com

Miranda Vinyard, Goshen, CT, 860-491-9906, www.mirandavinyard.com

Priam Vineyards, Colchester, CT, 860-267-8520, www.priamvinyards.com

Rosedale Farms & Vineyard, Simsbury, CT, 860-651-3926, www.rosedale1920.com

Sharpe Hill Vineyard, Pomfret, CT, 860-974-3549, www.sharpehill.com

Stonington Vineyards, Stonington, CT, 800-421-9463, www.stoningtonvinyards.com

Taylor Brooke Winery, Woodstock, CT, 860-974-1263, www.taylorbrookewiney.com

White Silo Winery, Sherman, CT, 860-355-0271, www.whitesilowinery.com

Matthews 1812 House Inc. , Cornwall Bridge, CT, 860-672-0149, www.matthews1812house.com

Bridgewater Chocolate, Brookfield, CT, 203-775-2286, www.bridgewaterchocolate.com

Divine Treasures, Manchester, CT, 860-643-2552, www.divinetreasureschocolates.com

Tschudin Chocolates & Confections, Middletown, CT, 860-759-2222, www.tschudinchocolates.com

Knipschildt Chocolatier, Norwalk, CT, 203-838-3131, www.chocopologie.com 

 

Rose’s Berry Farm, Glastonberry, CT, 860-633-7467, www.rosesberryfarm.com

Dagmar's Desserts, Old Saybrook, CT, 860-661-4661, www.dagmarsdesserts.com

Sweet Marias, Waterbury, CT, 203-755-4099, www.sweet-marias.com

Benjamins Orchards, Brooklyn, CT, 860-774-5620, www.benjaminsorchard.com

Prima Dolce, Greenwich, CT, 203-542-0771, www.primadolce.com

Winding Drive, Woodbury, CT, 203-263-6961, www.windingdrive.com

Daybreak Coffee Roasters, Glastyonbury, CT, 800-882-5282, www.daybreakcoffee.com

Gilbert's Gourmet Goodies, Sandy Hook, CT, 203-733-8217, www.gilbertsgourmetgoodies.com

Dakin Farm, Ferrisburgh, VT, 800-993-2546, www.dakinfarm.com

Eagle Wood Farms, Barkhamsted, CT, 860-738-1144, www.eaglewoodgourmetfood.com

Footsteps Farm, Stonington, CT, 860-536-8377, www.footstepsfarm.com

 

Four Mile River Farm, Olde Lyme, CT, 860-434-2378, www.fourmileriverfarm.com

Greyledge Farm, Roxbury, CT, 860-350-3203, www.greyledgefarm.com

Nodines Smokehouse, Torrington, CT, 860-489-3213, www.nodinessmokehouse.com

Ariston Specialties, Bloomfield, CT, 860-224-7184, www.aristonoil.com

Great Oil, Waterbury, CT, 203-591-8986, www.greatoil.com

 

Gourmet Conveniences, Litchfield, CT, 860-567-3529, www.sweetsunshine.com

Norm's Best, Putnam, CT, 860-928-6007, www.normsbest.com

Syman Says Farms, Salem, CT, 860-874-5489, www.getswankysauce.com